Kluse-Ahlen

Wolfgang Gertzen
Wolfgang Gertzen
Geschäftsführung

Gertzen Krane & Transporte GmbH & Co.KG
Pollertstraße 44
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963-9118-0
Fax.: 04963-9118-15 
Mail: w.gertzen@gertzen.de




Michaela Gertzen-Britt
Michaela Gertzen-Britt
Geschäftsführung
Leitung Finanzbuchhaltung
Gertzen Krane & Transporte GmbH & Co.KG
Pollertstraße 44
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963-9118-0
Fax.: 04963-9118-912
Mail: m.gertzen-britt@gertzen.de
Thorsten Kleemann
Thorsten Kleemann

Standort-/Dispositionsleitung
Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Pollertstraße 44
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 11
Fax.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 15
Mail: t.kleemann@gertzen.de
Dennis Wilken
Dennis Wilken

Leitung Personalwesen
Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Am Heerwege 12
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 30
Fax:  04963 / 91 18 ­ 15
Mail: hr.wilken@gertzen.de
Werner Tiek
Werner Tiek

Disposition Transporte
Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Pollertstraße 44
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 10
Fax: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 910
Mail: w.tiek@gertzen.de
Dennis Wilken
Dennis Wilken

Disposition Transporte
Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Pollertstraße 44
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18-29
Fax: 04963 / 91 18-929
Mail: d.wilken@gertzen.de
Marcel Wimker
Marcel Wimker

Disposition Transporte
Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Pollertstraße 44
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 87
Fax: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 15
Mail: m.wimker@gertzen.de
Holger Mescher
Holger Mescher

Disposition Transporte
Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Pollertstraße 44
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 27
Fax: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 15
Mail: h.mescher@gertzen.de
Arne Meyer
Arne Meyer

Disposition Transporte
Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Pollertstraße 44
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 41
Fax: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 15
Mail: a.meyer@gertzen.de
Daniel Schulz
Daniel Schulz

Disposition Transporte
Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Pollertstraße 44
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 47
Fax: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 15
Mail: d.schulz@gertzen.de
Mike Christiani
Mike Christiani

Disposition Begleitfahrzeuge
Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Pollertstraße 44
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 36
Fax: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 15
Mail: m.christiani@gertzen.de
Iris Meinert
Iris Meinert

Genehmigungswesen
Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Pollertstraße 44
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18  72
Fax: 04963 / 91 18  15  
Mail: i.meinert@gertzen.de
Andrea Reisige

Personalwesen
Lohnbuchhaltung

Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Am Heerwege 12
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 20
Fax: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 15
Mail: a.reisige@gertzen.de
Nicole Meyer

Personalwesen
Lohnbuchhaltung

Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Am Heerwege 12
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 83
Fax: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 15
Mail: n.meyer@gertzen.de
Hermann Kathmann

Personalwesen
Sicherheit- Gesundheit- Umweltschutz

Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Am Heerwege 12
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 35
Fax: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 15
Mail: h.kathmann@gertzen.de
Arend Schoenmaker

Technischer Einkauf
Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Pollertstraße 44
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 25
Fax: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 15
Mail: a.schoenmaker@gertzen.de
Dennis Schwarte

Technischer Einkauf
Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Pollertstraße 44
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 86
Fax: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 15
Mail: d.schwarte@gertzen.de
Marion Schmunkamp

Buchhaltung Kreditoren
Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Pollertstraße 44
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 33
Fax: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 15
Mail: m.schmunkamp@gertzen.de
Antonia Kleemann

Buchhaltung Kreditoren
Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Pollertstraße 44
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 82
Fax: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 15
Mail: a.kleemann@gertzen.de
Julia Britt

Buchhaltung Debitoren
Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Pollertstraße 44
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 26
Fax: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 15
Mail: j.britt@gertzen.de
Inga Haak

Buchhaltung Debitoren
Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Pollertstraße 44
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 34
Fax: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 15
Mail: i.haak@gertzen.de
Daniela Bohmann

Buchhaltung Debitoren
Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Pollertstraße 44
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 19
Fax: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 15
Mail: d.bohmann@gertzen.de
Hanne Hinrichs

Buchhaltung
Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Pollertstraße 44
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 21
Fax: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 15
Mail: h.hinrichs@gertzen.de
Jens Nannen
Jens Nannen

Genehmigungswesen
Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Pollertstraße 44
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 13
Fax: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 913
Mail: j.nannen@gertzen.de
Michael Drente
Michael Drente

Disposition BF4 und Hilfspolizei
Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Pollertstraße 44
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 24
Fax: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 924
Mail: m.drente@gertzen.de
Deike Berends
Deike Berends

Genehmigungswesen
Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Pollertstraße 44
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18  49
Fax: 04963 / 91 18  15  
Mail: d.berends@gertzen.de
Daniela Solnierzik
Daniela Solnierzik

Genehmigungswesen
Gertzen Transportlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Pollertstraße 44
DE-26892 Kluse-Ahlen

Tel.: 04963 / 91 18-23
Fax: 04963 / 91 18-923
Mail: d.solnierzik@gertzen.de

Lingen (Ems)

Christoph Schulte-Sutrum
Christoph Schulte-Sutrum

Disposition/Vertrieb Großkrane
Logistik
Standort-/Dispositionsleitung
Gertzen Kranlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Schillerstraße 16
DE-49811 Lingen (Ems)

Tel.: 0591 / 71 00 99 ­ 13
Fax.: 0591 / 71 00 99 ­ 913
Mail:  c.schulte-sutrum@gertzen.de
Bastian Hilbers
Bastian Hilbers

Disposition Mobilkrane
Dispositionsleitung Mobilkrane
Gertzen Kranlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Schillerstraße 16
DE-49811 Lingen (Ems)

Tel.: 0591- 71 00 99-17
Fax: 0591-71 00 99-917
Mail: b.hilbers@gertzen.de
Ralf Schepers
Ralf Schepers

Disposition Mobilkrane
Gertzen Kranlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Schillerstraße 16
DE-49811 Lingen (Ems)

Tel.: 0591-71 00 99-12
Fax: 0591-71 00 99 -912
Mail:  r.schepers@gertzen.de
Daniel Reimann
Daniel Reimann

Technischer Außendienst
Gertzen Kranlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Schillerstraße 16
DE-49811 Lingen (Ems)

Tel.: 0173 / 8668009
Mail: d.reimann@gertzen.de
Sandra Sukale
Sandra Sukale

Genehmigungswesen
Gertzen Kranlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Schillerstraße 16
DE-49811 Lingen (Ems)

Tel.: 0591 / 71 00 99 ­ 21
Fax.: 0591 / 71 00 99 ­ 15 
Mail:  s.sukale@gertzen.de
Heiner Meiners
Heiner Meiners

Außendienst
Vertrieb
Gertzen Kranlogistik GmbH & Co.KG
Schillerstraße 16
DE-49811 Lingen (Ems)

Tel.: 0591-71 00 99-14
Fax.: 0591-71 00 99-914
Mail: h.meiners@gertzen.de

Maintal

Marcus Böcher
Marcus Böcher

Standort-/Dispositionsleitung
Standort-/Dispositionsleitung
Gertzen Projektlogistik Frankfurt a.M.
Am Technologiepark 1-5 | Gebäude 8
DE-63477 Maintal

Tel.: 06181 / 9912951
Fax:  06181 / 9912959 

Spelle

Xanten

Matthias Treffler
Matthias Treffler

Geschäftsführung
Logistik
Standort-/Dispositionsleitung
Gertzen Projektlogistik GmbH
Lüttinger Straße 27
DE-46509 Xanten

Tel.: 02801 / 89998-12
Fax:  02801 / 89998-19
Mail: m.treffler@gertzen.de
Patrick Starke
Patrick Starke

Logistik
Gertzen Projektlogistik GmbH
Lüttinger Straße 27
DE-46509 Xanten

Tel.: 02801 / 89998-13
Fax: 02801 / 89998-19
Mail: p.starke@gertzen.de
Silke Oppel
Silke Oppel

Genehmigungswesen
Gertzen Projektlogistik GmbH
Lüttinger Straße 27
DE-46509 Xanten

Tel.: 02801 / 89998-15
Fax: 02801 / 89998-19
Mail: s.oppel@gertzen.de
Matthias Hauk
Matthias Hauk

Genehmigungswesen
Gertzen Projektlogistik GmbH
Lüttinger Straße 27
DE-46509 Xanten

Tel.: 02801 / 89998-14
Fax: 02801 / 89998-19
Mail: m.hauk@gertzen.de